About Us | Fixtures | Tour & Social Events | Membership | Contact

 

Friendlies 2019

Sat 4th May Ashford Rail Away
Sun 5th May UK Paper Away
Sat 11th May Folkestone Home
Sun 12th May Barham Away
Sun 19th May Maidstone Police Home
Sun 26th May Barham Home
Sat 1st June Biddenden Away
Sun 2nd June Ashford Town Away
Thurs 6th June Lyminge Away
Sat 8th June Hythe Away
Sun 9th June Sellindge Home
Sat 15th June Civil Service Chatham Home
Sun 16th June Ashford Town Home
Sat 20th July Maidstone Police Away
Sun 21st July Biddenden Home
Thurs 25th July Hamstreet Home
Sat 27th July Lenham Home
Mon 29th July Hamstreet Away
Thurs 1st Aug Lyminge Home
Sun 4th Aug Civil Service Chatham Away
Sun 11th Aug Folkestone Away
Sun 18th Aug Sellindge Away
Sun 25th Aug Ashford Rail Home
Sun 1st Sept Lenham Away
Sat 7th Sept Hythe Home
Sun 22nd Sept UK Paper Home

 

Maidstone Triples League | Ladies | Club Competitions | Club Diary

 

Home