About Us | Fixtures | Tour & Social Events | Membership | Contact

 

Maidstone Triples League (Division 4) 2021

Fri 14th May Loose 'B' Away
Fri 21st May Penenden Heath 'A' Home
Fri 28th May Biddenden Away
Fri 11th June Maidstone 'D' Home
Fri 18th June Ditton 'C' Away
Fri 25th June Maidstone Police Home
Fri 2nd July Loose 'B' Home
Fri 9th July Penenden Heath 'A' Away
Fri 16th July Biddenden Home
Fri 30th July Maidstone 'D' Away
Fri 6th August Ditton 'C' Home
Fri 13th Aug Maidstone Police Away

 

Weald of Kent League | Friendlies | Ladies | Club Competitions | Club Diary

 

Home