About Us | Fixtures | Tour & Social Events | Membership | Contact

 

Weald of Kent Mixed Triples League (Division 3) 2021

Tues 18th May Hunton 'B' Home
Tues 25th May Loose 'C' Away
Tues 1st June Headcorn 'B'' Home
Tues 8th June Hunton 'A' Away
Tues 15th June Biddenden 'B'' Home
Tues 22nd June Ditton 'B'' Away
Tues 29th June Loose 'B' Home
Tues 6th July Hunton 'B' Away
Tues 13th July Loose 'C' Home
Tues 20th July Headcorn 'B' Away
Tues 27th July Hunton 'A'' Home
Mon 2nd August Biddenden 'B' Away
Tues 3rd August Ditton 'B' Home
Tues 10th August Loose 'B' Away

 

Maidstone Triples League | Friendlies | Ladies | Club Competitions | Club Diary

 

Home